Cyprus and Germany Double Tax Treaty: Protocol Entered in to Force

As reported before, on 19 February 2021, an amending Protocol to the existing Double Tax Treaty (DTT) of 2011 (the Protocol) was signed between the Republic of Cyprus and the Federal Republic of Germany.

The Protocol entered in to force on 8 December 2021.

View all news