Double Tax Treaty between Cyprus and Kazakhstan signed

A Double Tax Treaty (DTT) was signed between Cyprus and Kazakhstan on 15 May 2019.

The DTT, which is based on the new OECD Model Double Tax Convention, will enter in to force as soon as Cyprus and Kazakhstan complete their respective treaty ratification procedure.

Further details will be reported once the DTT is published in the official gazette of the Republic of Cyprus.

View all news